Excel To HTML using codebeautify.org Location :- East
Kolkata
Mr. Shirish Poddar
40A, C.R. Avenue, 3rd floor, Near Yogayog Bhawan, Entrance from Kenderdine Lane, Kolkata -700 012.
033-32932099 65537908
033-22121628 65537908 RMA-40630509
9830080103 9830668510
shirish@abacusperipherals.com east@abacusperipherals.com
Ranchi
Mr. Birendra Yadav
499, A/2 Sindhimarg, Pee Pee Compound, Near Sujata Cinema, Ranchi, Jharkhand - 834 001.
0651-2330584
0651-2330584 2332628
9386784858 9334463384
jharkhand@abacusperipherals.com birendra.yadav@abacusperipherals.com
Bhubaneshwar
Mr. Radhakrushna Das
Plot No. 351, Saheed Nagar, 1st Floor, Durga Kshetra, Bhubneshwar – 751 007, Orissa.
0674-2545264 2542833
0674-2545264
9337705624
orissa@abacusperipherals.com radhakrushna@abacusperipherals.com rmaorissa@abacusperipherals.com
Guwahati
Mr. Gopal Das
J.S COMPLEX, 3RD FLOOR,G.S ROAD, OPP-TIMES NEWS CHANNEL, ULUBARI, GUWAHATI - 781 007.
0361-2464170
0361-2454170
9957569102
neindia@abacusperipherals.com assam@abacusperipherals.com gopal@abacusperipherals.com
Patna
Mr. Sonu Kumar
3RD FLOOR NEAR BANK OF INDIA, OPP- ANWAR HOUSE, JAMAL ROAD, PATNA, BIHAR-800001
0612 3222810
NO
9608217525
bihar@abacusperipherals.com
Raipur
Mr. Ashok Saboo
214, Rishab complex, 2nd Floor, M.G. Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh - 492 001.
0771-4270340
NO
9827468824
raipur@abacusperipherals.com