Excel To HTML using codebeautify.org Location :- South
CODE
Branch
Contact Person
Address
Contact No.
CONTACT
Mobile No.
Email
441
Cochin
Mr. Satheesh
CC 38/2240A, K.D.CHACKO ROAD, OPP.GANDHI NAGAR FIRE STATION, COCHIN-682017.
0484-2203771 2204766
0484-2204766 4063771
9447041158
abacus_chn@vsnl.net, cochin@abacusperipherals.com satheesh@abacusperipherals.com
442
Chennai
Mr. Jakkiria Mr. Kumar
Room No.104, 1st Floor, ABC Trade Centre, (Inside Devi Theatre Complex), # 50, Anna Salai, Mount Road, Chennai - 600 002.
044-42028335 43090055/28522838
044 42028335 43090055 LED 044-43532891
9865025039 9840697788
kumar@abacusperipherals.com chennai@abacusperipherals.com jakkiria@abacusperipherals.com
443
Bangalore
Mr. Nandkishor Darak
204, Prestige Court, 2nd Floor, # 101, K. H. Road,Bangalore – 560 027.
080-41135484 22121840
080-41135484 42242025
9844033528
bangalore@abacusperipherals.com nandkishored@abacusperipherals.com
Hubli
Mr. Girish
G-2, A Block USA Centre, Cone Road, Hubli – 580 020.
NO
9844626114
hubli@abacusperipherals.com
Mangalore
Mr. Ramesh
4th Floor of Mahendra Arcade, K.R.Rao Road, Mangalore - 03
080-2493011
0824-2493011
9845847496
ramesh@abacusperipherals.com
444
Secunderabad
Mr. Shreekumar Modani
106, 1st floor, Mittal chamber, 2-2-51, M. G. Road, Secunderabad, A.P. – 500 003.
040-66382390 32933342/ 39108857
040-66382390 RMA-66904792
9391308746 7207310936
secunderabad@abacusperipherals.com shrikumar@abacusperipherals.com accounts.sec@abacusperipherals.com
Vijaywada
Mr. B. Hari Krishna
D. no 27-12-72, 1st floor, Ali Baig Street, Governorpet, Vijayawada - 520002.
0866-6669816
9394539815 8977335025
vijaywada@abacusperipherals.com
/