Excel To HTML using codebeautify.org Location :- West
Daman
Mr. R.R.Verma Mr. Gordhan Tholia Mr. Sanjeev Jha
MFG. - F-16/17, Chirag Indl. Complex, Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210. TDG. - F-1, Gr. Flr., Chirag Indl. Complex, 39/40, Golden Indl. Estt., Somnath Road, Dabhel, Daman U.T.- 396 210.
8000691843 7820043301
8000691843 7820043301
9824142192 8000879255 9376911942
daman@abacusperipherals.com gordhan@abacusperipherals.com daman.sap@abacusperipherals.com
Bhiwandi
Mr. Dinesh Verma
BH-Holy Mary School, VIL-Rahnal, Anjur Phata, P-101, Shree Muni Suvrat Complex BHIWANDI THANE – 421302
02522 324747 661822
02522-661822
8793857819 9892529268
rma@abacusperipherals.com vasai@abacusperipherals.com trc@abacusperipherals.com
Pune
Mr. Manoj
Office No. 13, Second floor, Vertex Plaza Near Shivaji Putala, Behind Pacific Infotech, Market Yard Pune -411037.
020-24260320
020-24260320
9022895862 7385860589
pune@abacusperipherals.com
Ahmedabad
Mr. Devendra
F-7, 2ND FLOOR, AAKRUTI SHOPPING CENTER, OPP. KARNAVATI APPT, NR. ADITYA PLAZA, JODHPUR CROSS ROAD TO JODHPUR GAM ROAD, SATELLITE, AHMEDABAD. 380 015
079-40026471
079-40026471
9328209998
ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com devendra@abacusperipherals.com acct.ahmedabad@abacusperipherals.com
Surat
Mr. Rajesh Patel
FLAT NO. 201, PURUSHOTTAM APPARTMENT, NR. KADIWALA SCHOOL, RING ROAD, SURAT. 395 002
NO
9377639300
surat@abacusperipherals.com
Nagpur
Mr. Pankaj Mukim
SHOP NO. 98, 1st FLOOR, RAJAT PLAZA 1, GHAT ROAD, NAGPUR – 440 018.
NO
8237871879
sales.nagpur@abacusperipherals.com